Skip to content
Free Excel Tutorials
  • Home
  • Excel For Beginners
  • Excel Intermediate
  • Advanced Excel For Experts

Data Analysis

  • How to create dynamic reference table name in Excel
  • Get column name from index in Excel Table
  • How to Create Column Chart in Excel
  • Conditional Formatting Icon Sets Examples in Excel
  • Filter Data Based on Date in Excel

References

  • Two-way lookup with VLOOKUP in Excel
  • How to calculate two-way lookup VLOOKUP in Excel Table
  • Convert text string to valid reference in Excel using Indirect function
  • How to use Excel MATCH Function
  • How to get last column number in range in Excel

Data Validations

  • Excel Data validation don’t exceed total
  • Excel Data validation require unique number
  • Excel Data validation unique values only
  • Excel Data validation only dates between
  • Excel Data validation must begin with

Add Developer Tab in Excel

by

Turn on the Developer tab in Excel if you want to create a macro, export and import XML files or insert controls. To turn on the Developer tab, execute the following steps.

1. Right click anywhere on the ribbon, and then click Customize the Ribbon.

2. Under Customize the Ribbon, on the right side of the dialog box, select Main tabs (if necessary).

3. Check the Developer check box.

4. Click OK.

You can find the Developer tab next to the View tab.

Post navigation

Previous Post:

VLOOKUP without #N/A error in Excel

Next Post:

Manipulating text strings using Left, Mid, Right, Len, Substitute in Excel

Leave a Reply Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Learn Basic Excel

Ribbon
Workbook
Worksheets
Format Cells
Find & Select
Sort & Filter
Templates
Print
Share
Protect
Keyboard Shortcuts

Categories

  • Charts
  • Data Analysis
  • Data Validation
  • Excel Functions
    • Cube Functions
    • Database Functions
    • Date and Time Functions
    • Engineering Functions
    • Financial Functions
    • Information Functions
    • Logical Functions
    • Lookup and Reference Functions
    • Math and Trig Functions
    • Statistical Functions
    • Text Functions
    • Web Functions
  • Excel VBA
  • Excel Video Tutorials
  • Formatting
  • Grouping
  • Others

Logical Functions

  • IFNA function: Description, Usage, Syntax, Examples and Explanation
  • How to use Excel OR Function
  • SWITCH function: Description, Usage, Syntax, Examples and Explanation
  • How to use Excel NOT Function
  • FALSE function: Description, Usage, Syntax, Examples and Explanation

Date Time

  • NOW function: Description, Usage, Syntax, Examples and Explanation
  • Calculate total hours that fall between two times in Excel
  • How to calculate next day of week in Excel
  • Extract date from a date and time in Excel
  • TIME function: Description, Usage, Syntax, Examples and Explanation

Grouping

  • Map text to numbers in Excel
  • Group times into unequal buckets in Excel
  • Group arbitrary text values in Excel
  • Running count group by n size in Excel
  • Map inputs to arbitrary values in Excel

General

  • How to choose page/paper size in Excel before Printing
  • How to count total columns in range in Excel
  • How to fill cell ranges with random number from fixed set of options in Excel
  • Hide and Unhide Columns or Rows in Excel
  • How to increase by percentage in Excel
© 2026 xlsoffice . All Right Reserved. | Teal Smiles | Abbreviations And Their Meaning