Skip to content
Free Excel Tutorials
  • Home
  • Excel For Beginners
  • Excel Intermediate
  • Advanced Excel For Experts

Data Analysis

  • Excel Bar Chart
  • Conditional Formatting Rules in Excel
  • How To Remove Duplicates In Excel Column Or Row?
  • How to calculate current stock or inventory in Excel
  • Data Series in Excel

References

  • How to reference named range different sheet in Excel
  • Vlookup Examples in Excel
  • How to use Excel ROW Function
  • Convert text string to valid reference in Excel using Indirect function
  • How to use Excel MMULT Function

Data Validations

  • Excel Data validation no punctuation
  • Excel Data validation whole percentage only
  • Excel Data validation must begin with
  • Excel Data validation number multiple 100
  • Excel Data validation don’t exceed total

Add Developer Tab in Excel

by

Turn on the Developer tab in Excel if you want to create a macro, export and import XML files or insert controls. To turn on the Developer tab, execute the following steps.

1. Right click anywhere on the ribbon, and then click Customize the Ribbon.

2. Under Customize the Ribbon, on the right side of the dialog box, select Main tabs (if necessary).

3. Check the Developer check box.

4. Click OK.

You can find the Developer tab next to the View tab.

Post navigation

Previous Post:

VLOOKUP without #N/A error in Excel

Next Post:

Manipulating text strings using Left, Mid, Right, Len, Substitute in Excel

Leave a Reply Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Learn Basic Excel

Ribbon
Workbook
Worksheets
Format Cells
Find & Select
Sort & Filter
Templates
Print
Share
Protect
Keyboard Shortcuts

Categories

  • Charts
  • Data Analysis
  • Data Validation
  • Excel Functions
    • Cube Functions
    • Database Functions
    • Date and Time Functions
    • Engineering Functions
    • Financial Functions
    • Information Functions
    • Logical Functions
    • Lookup and Reference Functions
    • Math and Trig Functions
    • Statistical Functions
    • Text Functions
    • Web Functions
  • Excel VBA
  • Excel Video Tutorials
  • Formatting
  • Grouping
  • Others

Logical Functions

  • IF function: Description, Usage, Syntax, Examples and Explanation
  • IF with boolean logic in Excel
  • IFERROR function: Description, Usage, Syntax, Examples and Explanation
  • IF with wildcards in Excel
  • AND function: Description, Usage, Syntax, Examples and Explanation

Date Time

  • Count times in a specific range in Excel
  • How to calculate future date say 6 months ahead in Excel
  • How to calculate working days left in month in Excel
  • Get day from date in Excel
  • How to calculate project start date based on end date in Excel

Grouping

  • Group times into unequal buckets in Excel
  • Running count group by n size in Excel
  • If cell contains one of many things in Excel
  • Calculate conditional mode with criteria in Excel
  • Group times into 3 hour buckets in Excel

General

  • Check if multiple cells have same value with case sensitive in Excel
  • Split Cell Content Using Text to Columns in Excel
  • How to generate random times at specific intervals in Excel
  • How to get original number from percent change in Excel
  • Index and match on multiple columns in Excel
© 2026 xlsoffice . All Right Reserved. | Teal Smiles | Abbreviations And Their Meaning